fbpx

Osoite

Veerenni 29, Tallinn 10135 Viro

Arkisin: maanantai - perjantai  9.00 – 16.30

Ota yhteyttä 

Myyntipäällikkö

Triin Rjabov 

Puhelin:  +3726729191, +3725105919

(suomi, englanti, viro, venäja)

Sähköposti: triin.rjabov@profline.ee

Sotilas- ja virkapuvut

Maarja Karu

Puhelin:  +3726729196, +37258558783

(englanti, viro)

Sähköposti: maarja.karu@profline.ee

Työvaatteet

Glairy Kohv

Puhelin:  +3726729193,  +3725152401

(englanti, viro)

Sähköposti: glairy.kohv@profline.ee

Hallituksen jäsen

Tiina Pille

Sähköposti: tiina.pille@profline.ee

Tuotekehitys

Viivi Eskla 

Puhelin: +3726729192, +3725029821

(suomi, englanti, viro, venäja)

Sähköposti: viivi.eskla@profline.ee

Tuotantopäällikkö

Anneli Ude 

Puhelin:  +3726729191, +37253314048

(viro, venäja)

Sähköposti: anneli.ude@profline.ee

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

[contact-form-7 id=”298″ title=”Contact form”]