fbpx

Võta meiega ühendust

Profline’i projektimüük: Veerenni 29, Tallinn 10135

Avatud tööpäeviti 9.00 – 16.30 

Kirjuta meile

Müügijuht

Triin Rjabov 

Telefon:  +3726729191, +3725105919 

E-mail: triin.rjabov@profline.ee

Militaarrõivaste projektijuht

Maarja Karu

Telefon:  +3726729196, +37258558783

E-mail: maarja.karu@profline.ee

 Ametirõivaste  projektijuht

Glairy Kohv

Telefon:  +3726729193,  +3725152401

E-mail: glairy.kohv@profline.ee

Juhatuse liige

Tiina Pille

E-mail: tiina.pille@profline.ee

Tootearendusjuht

Viivi Eskla 

Telefon: +3726729192, +3725029821

E-mail: viivi.eskla@profline.ee

Tootmisjuht

Anneli Ude 

Telefon:  +3726729191, +37253314048

E-mail: anneli.ude@profline.ee

Sulge menüü
×
×

Ostukorv

[contact-form-7 id=”298″ title=”Contact form”]