fbpx

Contact

Address: Veerenni 29, Tallinn 10135 Estonia

Opened Monday- Friday  9.00 – 16.30

Contact us 

Sales Manager

Triin Rjabov 

Telephone:  +3726729191, +372510 5919

E-mail: triin.rjabov@profline.ee

Military Clothing Sales

Maarja Karu

Telephone:  +3726729196, +37258558783

E-mail: maarja.karu@profline.ee

Corporate Wear Sales

Glairy Kohv

Telephone:  +3726729193,  +3725152401

E-mail: glairy.kohv@profline.ee

Board Member

Tiina Pille

E-mail: tiina.pille@profline.ee

Product Development Manager

Viivi Eskla 

Telephone: +3726729192, +3725029821

E-mail: viivi.eskla@profline.ee

Production Manager

Anneli Ude 

Telephone:  +3726729191, +37253314048

E-mail: anneli.ude@profline.ee

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

[contact-form-7 id=”298″ title=”Contact form”]